Meet Our Team

TEAM

At Our Firm, We Have the Client—and Only the Client—in Mind

 

Our reasons for becoming financial professionals are deeply personal. We repeatedly saw many friends and family struggling to find the guidance they needed to map out their financial future. We are confident that with our understanding of personal finance, coupled with our training as financial professionals, we aim to help people better prepare for the future. After decades of experience, we have developed a reputation for educating individuals in an easy-to-understand manner so they can grasp personal finance and use those concepts to pursue their financial objectives.

Over the years, we have found that a collaborative approach can be an effective method to help clients who have a wide variety of needs as they navigate through a complex financial-services world. We invite you to discover and experience the power of our services. We believe it has far-reaching benefits for our clients to get opinions from several sources with diverse backgrounds, education, and experience.

No one strategy fits everyone, which is why every client gets our undivided attention—from planning to execution to follow-up. We take a proactive approach to helping you develop a strategy to address your financial goals and objectives, using the most efficient methods available.

Our Managing Partners

 

Michael Bonevento

Michael Bonevento

CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Founder, Managing Partner

732-359-3838
732-359-3839
michaelb@icgnext.com

James A. Costabile

James A. Costabile

CRPC®, CLTC®, AIF®

Managing Partner

732-359-3838
732-359-3839
jamesc@icgnext.com

Craig D. Laday

Craig D. Laday

CFP® , CIMA®, AIF®

Managing Partner

732-359-3838
732-359-3851
cdl@icgnext.com

Our Advisors

 

Ronald Crudo Jr.

Ronald Crudo Jr.

MBA, CIMA®, CAIA®, CIS®, AIF®

Financial Advisor

 732-359-3838
 732-359-3851
ronaldc@icgnext.com

Stephen Kuczynski

Stephen Kuczynski

AIF®

Financial Advisor & Investment Strategist

732-359-3838
732-359-3839
 stephenku@icgnext.com

Joseph Pearce

Joseph Pearce

CFP®

Financial Advisor

732-359-3838
732-359-3851
josephp@icgnext.com

Steven M. Goldsmith

Steven M. Goldsmith

CFP®, ChFC®, MBA

Financial Advisor

732-359-3838
732-359-3851
steveng@icgnext.com

Daniel J. Monzi

Daniel J. Monzi

CRPC®, AIF®

Financial Advisor

732-359-3838
732-359-3839
danielm@icgnext.com

Rick Shaughnessy

Rick Shaughnessy

RICP®

Financial Advisor

732-359-3838
732-359-3851
ricks@icgnext.com

Ira J. Krulik

Ira J. Krulik

CFP®, RICP®, CRPC®, CMFC®

Financial Advisor

732-359-3838
732-359-3839
 irak@icgnext.com

Kevin O’Malley

Kevin O’Malley

CFP®

Financial Advisor

570-222-4442
570-222-3451
kevino@icgnext.com

Fredric Weiner

Fredric Weiner

Financial Advisor

 732-359-3838
 732-359-3851
fredricw@icgnext.com

Our Staff

 

Jessica A. Bonevento-Hazelet

Jessica A. Bonevento-Hazelet

Client Service Manager

732-359-3838
732-359-3839
jessicabh@icgnext.com

Kristin Emerick

Kristin Emerick

Client Service Manager

732-359-3838
732-359-3851
 kristine@icgnext.com

Kelly Boulard

Kelly Boulard

Client Service Manager

732-359-3838
732-359-3839
kellyb@icgnext.com

Sandra LaSpina

Sandra LaSpina

Operations Manager

732-359-3838
732-359-3851
 sandral@icgnext.com

Marilyn Caputo

Marilyn Caputo

Client Service Manager

732-359-3838
732-359-3851
marilync@icgnext.com

Debra Pica

Debra Pica

Client Concierge

732-359-3838
732-359-3839
debrap@icgnext.com

We're here to help—whenever you need it!

Questions?

732-359-3838

w

Contact Us

Services

You Define What's Next, Together We Create A Path Towards It.

Contact

Get In Touch

Whatever is next for you and your family, we’re here to help.

 

The LPL Financial representative associated with this website may discuss and/or transact securities business only with residents of the following states:AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, IA, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, VI, WA.

Skip to content